Spring Break 2017 – A Trip to the Lockharts (VT)

For my spring break I thought of nothing better to do than to catch up with dear friends who moved to VT and hit my first mountain in the state with my pal Noah. It’s been five years since I boarded regularly and I could not be happier to get back into riding. Noah and I decided to capture this trip, knowing it would be a great time. We hope you enjoy these memories we will cherish for a long time. Many thanks, Lockharts!

Processed with VSCO with k2 presetIMG_1421IMG_1556.JPGProcessed with VSCO with h1 presetIMG_1422Processed with VSCO with t2 presetProcessed with VSCO with k3 presetIMG_1553Processed with VSCO with k2 preset

Leave a Reply

